VP Osinbajo loses polling unit to Atiku

Spread the love

The presidential candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) Alhaji Abubakar Atiku outpaced the ruling APC by winning the election for all positions at the polling unit of the vice president, Yemi Osinbajo.
The PDP won in the two voting points of the Polling Unit 033.
For the presidential election, the PDP polled 425 votes while the APC had 229.
For the senatorial election, the PDP had 414 votes while the APC had 261.
For the House of Representatives election, the PDP had 268 while the APC had 190 votes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *