2023 Kogi Guber Race: Ododo, Dino, Abejide, eight others makes INEC list.

Spread the love


The Independent National Electoral Commission has released the names of the Kogi State Governorship Candidates.

In the list released at the Commission’s headquarters, has the All Progressives Congress has Alhaji Usman Ahmed Ododo and Suleman A. Abdullahi from Dekina.

ADC candidate, Hon. Leke Abejide and Dauda Ismaila Onoruoiza as running mate.

The PDP has Sen. Dino Melaye and Habibat Mohammed Deen as running mate.

The NNPP has Mubarak Musa and Tenimu Idris as running mate

The Labour Party has Okeme Adejoh and Ocheja Edogbo Sunday.

The SDP has Sheik Ibrahim Jibrin and Ajodo Damian Monday.

From the candidates, Kogi East parades 7 candidates, Kogi West 3 with Central having 1.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *